One of those surveys that I said I’ve never do…

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: Gina Marie
Birthday: January 31, 2984
Birthplace: Monroeville, PA
Current Location: Bellefonte, PA
Eye Color: hazel
Hair Color: brown with red highlight when the sun is shinning
Height: oh so short… 5′ 2” (and 3/4!)
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: 50% Italian (might as well be full-blooded), mix of scotch-irish, english, german, and then mutt.
The Shoes You Wore Today: do socks count?
Your Weakness: Stacy… no, um… ice cream. food…. food is my weakness
Your Fears: being apathetic and lazy, not accomplishing my dreams
Your Perfect Pizza: white – no tomato sauce, cheese, black olives, EV olive oil, maybe chunks of tomatoes…. oh and Old Bay spice…
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: make Dean’s List one last time… finish off college with a f*cking great GPA
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: oh so many… that’s why I hate it. People are too lazy to type full words. LOL!
Thoughts First Waking Up: Either – “that was a crazy dream” or “sleep! more sleep!”
Your Best Physical Feature: so bad at this…. my eyes.
Your Bedtime: anywhere from 10 – 11:30… I’m old, I can’t stay up late
Your Most Missed Memory: Being a kid with no worries (and everyone in my life right now is saying “i told you so”)
Pepsi or Coke: as if this is actually worth debating…. coke
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds… can’t remember the last time I had a greasy burger and fries from that place
Single or Group Dates: how about going out with friends and having a good time
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither…. Arizona Green Tea… or some yuppie green tea you buy in stores
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate, baby.
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee… I do not function without
Do you Smoke: no way
Do you Swear: like a sailor
Do you Sing: all the time… but not seriously
Do you Shower Daily: yes… *snif*… uh
Have you Been in Love: yeah
Do you want to go to College: yes’m… I’m in college, I want to get out!
Do you want to get Married: yes – I’m a closet old fashioned freak.
Do you belive in yourself: of course
Do you get Motion Sickness: oh yeah…. it suckaroos
Do you think you are Attractive: sometimes
Are you a Health Freak: I pretend to be
Do you get along with your Parents: yep…. love ’em to dealth
Do you like Thunderstorms: love these to death too… as long as I’m not stuck on Stacy’s roof when one comes rolling in!
Do you play an Instrument: I used to play the flute… Stacy still makes me play it sometimes
In the past month have you :
In the past month have you Smoked: yes, cigs… make me sick
been on Drugs: no
gone on a Date: sure… if you still call it that after you’re in a serious relationship for a long time and you’re past that honeymoon stage and the two of you just decide to go out for some music and dinner.
gone to a Mall: nope
eaten a box of Oreos: probably…. close to… I allow myself one a day, but I haven’t had one for a few days… (only because Stacy made a batch of mint chocolate chip ice cream)
eaten Sushi: no, it grosses me out
been on Stage: nah, but I’ve watched a lot of people on stage in the past month
been Dumped: thank god no.
gone Skinny Dipping: um… not technically.
Stolen Anything: just a cookie from the cookie jar
Ever been Drunk: ever, or just in the past month? I don’t understand these headers. But yes, to both of those, although I just RECENTLY got drunk and haven’t been for several months. I’m not a drinker
Ever been called a Tease: by my boyfriend. But I put out for him. 🙂
Ever been Beaten up: no, but I’ve beaten up a few boys in my day….
Ever Shoplifted: no, but a friend stole something FOR me… cause I was too chicken to do it. 
How do you want to Die: old and in my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: an inspiration to others
What country would you most like to Visit: Sweden! (Add to that Ireland, Poland, Russia, Spain… )
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: don’t have one….
Favourite Hair Color: don’t have one…
Short or Long Hair: um… not too long, not too short
Height: taller than me.
Weight: i like a few chubs… not sticks.
Best Clothing Style: casual – although men in suits…. s’vary nice
Number of Drugs I have taken: I guess just one….
Number of CDs I own: including Stacy’s…. over 500
Number of Piercings: two in one ear, one in the other
Number of Tattoos: none… yet. haha. nah. none
Number of things in my Past I Regret: 2 relationships, but then again, I learned from them, so I don’t *really* regret them. I don’t really regret anything.
About Gina Marie Thompson

writer • mom • trail runner • cheese slinger • educator • social justice crusader • seeker of love & beauty• living locally • I CHOOSE LOVE ❤️
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your beautiful soul with me.

