State College Webster’s Announces Huge Overstock Sale

Elaine sent it to a list-serv that Stacy is on, Stacy fowarded it to me, and I’m telling you…

huge overstock sale in Webster’s Warehouse, 133 S. Allen St.
(underneath Chili’s)

paperbacks – .50 & $1.00
Hardcovers – $2.00

1000’s of books available

Friday, May 12 12pm-8pm
Saturday, May 13 12pm-5pm
Sunday, May 14 12pm-5pm

About Gina Marie Thompson

writer • mom • trail runner • cheese slinger • educator • social justice crusader • seeker of love & beauty• living locally • I CHOOSE LOVE ❤️
This entry was posted in going local, state college, webster's and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to State College Webster’s Announces Huge Overstock Sale

  1. Gina Marie says:

    Just remembered now I had a dream about this MONTHS ago. I swear… Stacy and I went to this huge book sale… shelves of dusty old books, and we ran into other book lovers there. Very weird that my dreams are prophesizing… yikes.

    Like

Share your beautiful soul with me.

