[♫ NOW PLAYING ♫] Ellen Siberian Tiger

This afternoon I’m listening to music from Ellen Siberian Tiger on Soundcloud. My favorite song of hers is I Smelled the Rain, but her whole collection is excellent. If you’re looking for some quality female rocker music to listen to this afternoon, give a listen. You won’t be disappointed. And be sure to check out her Facebook page while you’re at it.

runfromlove

a great lyric from my favorite of Ellen’s song, I Smelled The Rain. Sketched into my notebook during her show at Webster’s Bookstore Cafe on January 17, 2015.

About Gina Marie Thompson

writer • mom • mountain biker • outdoor adventurer • educator • social justice crusader • seeker of love & beauty• living locally • I CHOOSE LOVE ❤️
This entry was posted in going local, music, now playing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your beautiful soul with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.