(poem) Four A.M. by Wisława Szymborska

Four A.M


This is one of my favorite poems by Wisława Szymborska. I couldn’t find a clean link to the poem on the internet, so I just decided to make a photo poem with it here. This poem is from her book:
Poems: New and Collected 1957-1997

About Gina Marie Thompson

writer • mom • mountain biker • outdoor adventurer • educator • social justice crusader • seeker of love & beauty• living locally • I CHOOSE LOVE ❤️
This entry was posted in poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to (poem) Four A.M. by Wisława Szymborska

  1. Kate Houck says:

    I love this poem, too. Did you know there is a TED talk by Rives just about this poem? Check it out. You would love it, if you love this poem. Much love 🙂

    Like

Share your beautiful soul with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.